2002 Winner
2002 Winner Pics
1956 Chevy Convertible
1995 Honda Accord
2001 Ford Focus ZX3
1997 Toyota Scion
2002 Nish Streamliner
1969 Chevy Camaro
1952 Willys Truck
1939 Lincoln Zephyr Wagon
2000 Ford Focus ZX3
1979 Chevy Monte Carlo
1939 Ford Convertible

2006 Shine Award Winner Pics


Click on thumbnail to view larger image

The Shine is a trophy depicting a car detailer’s towel — rendered in bronze — and awarded to the winner of the annual Shine Award at SEMA.

This “Best of Show” trophy is rendered in bronze by automotive sculptor Steve Posson.

© Copyright 1995-2019 Mothers® Polishes●Waxes●Cleaners, Inc.
Contact Us